Skip to content

The Home of the Cyber Shark(s)

BBBAAAAAWWWWW is the sound they make…. that's descriptive enough, right?

Oh hai blooooooooog, what’s up? Yeah, you know, things are good. Can’t complain. Oh, did I tell you I got accepted into Eugene Lang? Yeah… The New School. No, I don’t know why a private institute accepted me and community college didn’t… well, I’m going to call it fate.  So… yeah, what have you been up to? Oh yeah? Yeah…..sorry about that. Well, I meant to…I thought I’d like… you know… go all pro, transfer to godaddy or something and…yeah, sorry, delusions of grandeur. But you know me… no follow through. Ah well.What? No no, of COURSE not. I was going to take you with me. You know I love you babee. No no, I’m coming back. Yup. Working on it now. Maybe later today or tomorrow?Alright, I’ll see you soon. Yes. I promise.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Tags: ,

