Skip to content

The Home of the Cyber Shark(s)

BBBAAAAAWWWWW is the sound they make…. that's descriptive enough, right?

Day 9

A Song That You Can Dance To

Dear Hot N’ Cold, I’ve mentioned you about 3 or 4 times now in this series, that you think I might have put you here…and I was, until this song came on my iPod and I forgot I even had it, and I was like FUUUUUCCCKKKK YEEESSSSSS! And well… quite frankly… it’s a better song. Not that you’re not fun and bouncy in your own right, and I DO dance to you when no one’s looking, but I haven’t cultivated a strange story about a giant robot eating everyone in the world to you.

xoxo

-Jillers

Dear Science is Golden, yes, it’s true I have forgotten about you as a song, and for the forgetting and the fact that your band hasn’t been on David Letterman, I thought maybe I should highlight you, but you actually have a for real music video, whereas this song does not, and I think is probably one of those songs that I think is really awesome, and so do other fans, but is quite frankly under appreciated by the band and the majority of fans of this band. Also, your music video neither matches up with the crazy color-explosion-dance-extravaganza I feel you should be, nor does it compare to a giant robot eating eating the world.

xoxo

-Jillers

Dear Jukebox The Ghost, never make a music video to this song please, because it won’t be about a giant robot eating the world, and then I’ll be sad.

xoxo

-Jillers

(This is the live version, which I always prefer to the album version. Live music tends to be better when the band is really talented)

-Jillers

Tags: , , , , , , ,

