Skip to content

The Home of the Cyber Shark(s)

BBBAAAAAWWWWW is the sound they make…. that's descriptive enough, right?

Rescue 911.  Man. It was a show wasn’t it?

The Importance of Respecting Doors

Episode 3.22 “911 Heart O Glass”

Two-year-olds, as we know, are full of energy, and this one two year old girl… the next few also feature girls, though I have a few memories of one or two bad things happening to men… was just enjoying summer by running around.

That’s, it, that’s all she was doing, being a two year, and running the fuck around like some sort of crazy two year old that runs around.

It went like this…

But Mister Sliding Glass Door was tired that day.

I mentioned last time there was an episode I glanced at while researching episode titles that suddenly came back to me. It was this one. And there’s a very good reason why I didn’t want to remember this:

Now, afterward, I didn’t have an irrational fear of sliding glass doors… but I certainly wasn’t going to be running anywhere near them in the immediate future, not when they’re capable of killing you like that! Seriously, it stabber her through the heart! That’s NOT accidental guys, this sliding glass door was CLEARLY intelligent. It planned this out. “Ha ha ha” he thinks “I’ll teach HER  a lesson! Get her sticky fingers all over my clean glass will she? Well, not any more!” STAB!

Or the Sliding Glass Door can also be a she. I don’t know or care about such things, it’s just that “he” is one letter shorter than “she” and is therefore more efficient to type.

So here are the videos for Heart O Glass:

You may notice some minor discrepancies between how I remember this episode and what actually happened. The one thing remains constant though: that glass door was fucking sentient. And that’s that scariest lesson of all.

-Jillers

Tags: , , , , ,

